web banner

procurement banner1

government banner

profile header

tourism banner

Monday, January 25, 2021

Location Map of 11 District Hospitals



bid1 bid2 bid3 bid4 

Elected Board Members

 BM Cherry D. Manalo  BM Benjamin D. Jocson BM Rosve V. Henson   BM Ferdinand P. Labung  BM Ananial L. Canlas Jr
BM Cherry D. Manalo
(First District)
BM Benjamin D.

(First District)

BM Rosve V.

(Third District)

BM Ferdinand P. Labung
(Third District) 
BM Ananial L. Canlas, Jr
(Third District) 
 BM Mylyn P. Cayabyab  BM Anthony Joseph S. Torres  BM Olga Frances D. Dizon  BM Rolando D. Balingit  BM Nelson Calara
 BM Mylyn P. Cayabyab
(Second District)
 BM Anthony Joseph S. Torres
(Second District)
 BM Olga Frances D. Dizon
(Second District)
 BM Rolando D. Balingit
(Fourth District)
BM Nelson

(Fourth District)

 BM Renato L. Mutuc

 BM macapagal barong2 moded

 BM Gabriel Moshe T. Lacson

BM Renato L. Mutuc
(ABC President)


BM Venancio S. Macapagal
(PCL President)


BM Gabriel Moshe T. Lacson
(SK President)







Latest News

Delta: Pampanga to buy vaccine vs COVID-19
CITY OF SAN FERNANDO—Pampanga Gov. Dennis ‘Delta’ Pineda is leading the efforts of the provincial government to raise an initial P200 million...
Gov Delta: Pampanga is ready to minimize damages of ‘Rolly’
Luisse Rutao CITY OF SAN FERNANDO—Governor Dennis “Delta” Pineda has ordered on Saturday the prepositioning of personnel, rescue vehicles...
New C. Luzon top cop thanks Delta, Pampanga officials
JASMINE D. JASO CITY OF SAN FERNANDO, Pampanga - Newly installed Central Luzon Police Director Brig. Gen. Valeriano de Leon has thanked Gov....
Delta lauds 2 Capitol workers who return P200,000
LUISSE RUTAO CITY OF SAN FERNANDO- Pampanga Governor Dennis “Delta” Pineda thanked and praised two employees of the provincial government for...
Capitol braces for #PepitoPH
LUISSE RUTAO CITY OF SAN FERNANDO- Members of the Pampanga Provincial Disaster Risk Reduction Management Council (PDRRMC) is on full alert for...